Ruling 33 International Piano Competition Delia Steinberg


With diploma finalist

Youngseob Jeon (South Korea)

Aleksandr Maltsev (Russia)

Third prize of 1,000 euros and diploma

Marcell Szabó (Hungary)

Second prize of 2,000 euros and diploma

Pavlo Kachnov (Ukraine)

First prize of 5,000 euros, license and diploma

Michael Davidov (Israel-Spain)

Michael Davidov accompanied by Prof Delia Steinberg and jury president.

 first prize

Pavlo Kachnov receive the award from Prof Delia Steinberg.

second prize

Marcell Szabó receives award from Albert Mamriev.

third prize

2014 finalists

2014 finalists